23
Jan
10

Ghosts And Other Paranormal Activities

Ghosts And Other Paranormal Activities

Do you believe in spirits?

Do you believe in spirits?

Do you believe in ghosts? Spirits? Poltergeist? Other paranormal activities?

For me personally the answer is a resounding NO. There is nothing in the experience of man, other than man’s own fear, that discloses the existence of ghosts or other paranormal beings. I watch, sometimes with dismay, as so-called paranormal investigators, and “psychic mediums”, chase, pursue, speak to, channel, converse, etc. to unseen spirits or whatever. These people are without doubt excellent at their game. The con is on. If you have ever paid for a psychic reading, my friend, you have been taken for a ride down the thievery road. What these people do is bunk. Hey, maybe they think spirits really are speaking to them. Maybe in their mind they are doing a great service for mankind. To all you psychic mediums out their that can “see dead people”, get some psychological help (not psychic-logical).

I mean, I am as open minded as the next person, and I have in my lifetime tried to see, contact, speak to, get messages from, hear,  and feel other worldly beings. Nothing. Nada. Nill. Not even a peep. I have spent nights in haunted places with nothing to come away with, other than the proof that human beings have enormous imaginations, and most often than not are scaring themselves.

If you are a medium, I challenge you to prove to me that you are truly psychic, and that you can speak with the dead.

I went to a psychic once to get a “reading”. She told me me my aura was dark. Huh, well, ok , maybe she was right, but the rest of the stuff she told me was crapola.

What does happen after death? No one really knows except the dead. I don’t go in for those “near death experiences” as proof of what happens after we die. Why? Because “near death” is not “death”, now is it? I don’t think the people are making up stories of what they have experienced, I just don’t think they made that journey to the other side.

I have noticed in the last few years that there are a lot of paranormal investigators popping up with all sorts of little ghost hunting, hi tech type gadgets, some of which they claim can hear ghost speak. One particular TV show I was watching had the investigators in Italy. They were checking out a haunted location and using the little ghost voice recorder thingy. The really funny thing is, those “Italian ghosts” were speaking English! Give me a break guys. If you are going to perpetrate a scam, at least take a minute to get the details right.

All said and done, I have to give two thumbs up to all those mediums, psychics, paranormal investigators, ghost busters, whisperers, and so forth. If you are getting paid good money, and not doing anything illegal, well hell yeah, go for it. Shit, I may even start a paranormal investigation company of my own. I wonder, how much do those guys charge to investigate a haunting? Wait a minute, I see something, is it a spirit? Oh, never mind, it’s just a dollar $ign.

Peace and Love!

1 Response to “Ghosts And Other Paranormal Activities”


  1. 10/01/2013 at 06:00

    This paragraph is really a nice one it assists new weeb users, who are wishing in favor of blogging.


Leave a Reply

Categories

Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 4 other followers


