15
Mar
10

Ibanez Artcore AGS83BZ

Ibanez Artcore AGS83BZ

Picked this up on a recent trade. Very nice sounding and playing instrument.

Only problem I found with it was a slight twang popping off one of the frets on the low E. Easy fix by adjusting the bridge. I was really surprised at the action and tone of this guitar. The little Pathfinder amp does not do justice. Ran it through the computer with a computer amp program and added some distortion and a little tremolo and wham, awesome sound.

It is for sale at this time. The whole rig, $500.00 bucks.

Peace! SDRR.

6 Responses to “Ibanez Artcore AGS83BZ”


  1. 03/26/2015 at 06:29

    There’s certainly a great deal to know about this subject.
    I like all of the points you have made.

  2. 2 Miles
    09/20/2014 at 03:01

    I like the helpful injfo yyou provode inn your articles.
    I’ll bookmarrk your blog aand chsck aain hede regularly.
    I am quit certain I’ll lean a lot of neew stutf right
    here! Goood luuck for tthe next!

  3. 07/26/2013 at 14:31

    I used to be proposed this site by means of my relative. I am no longer beneficial whether it publish will be authored by way of him or her because who else recognise these kinds of unique with regards to this problem. You will be astounding! Thanks a lot!

  4. 12/19/2012 at 09:47

    I am actually pleased to glance at this webpage posts which carries tons of useful information,
    thanks for providing these information.


Leave a Reply

Categories

Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 4 other followers


